Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs
College of Medicine

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Admissions Information
Ph.D. Master's International Students


Office Name Email Phone Location
Sr. Associate Dean Dr. Robert Deschenes rdeschen@health.usf.edu 813-974-8320 MDC 3537
Associate Dean Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Assistant Director, Business Admin Ms. Kimberley Davis kdavis16@health.usf.edu 813-974-2703 MDC 3538
Assistant Director, MSMS Programs Mrs. Frances Carreras fcarrera@health.usf.edu 813-974-4465 MDC 1062
Assistant Director, Ph.D. Programs Dr. Christopher Combie combie@health.usf.edu 813-974-2640  
MSMS Advisor/Recruiter Mrs. Christina Brown-Wujick cbrown7@health.usf.edu 813-974-2801 MDL 1046
MSMS Admissions Mrs. Emily Boyko eboyko@health.usf.edu 813-974-2256 MDC 1059
Academic Services Administrator Ms. Natalie Conklin nconklin@health.usf.edu 813-974-3903 MDC 3539
Administrative Specialist Ms. Valerie Garcia valeriegarcia@health.usf.edu 813-974-9625 MDC 1058
Administrative Specialist Ms. Danielle Secker secker@health.usf.edu 813-974-4342 MDC 1051B
Office Assistant Ms. Ashaunte Holmes ashaunte@health.usf.edu 813-974-4181 MDC 1054
GRADUATE PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
Medical Sciences (Medical Track) Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Aging & Neuroscience Dr. David Eve deve@health.usf.edu 813-974-6169 MDT 1578
Anatomy Dr. Patrica Kruk pkruk@health.usf.edu 813-974-0548  
Athletic Training Dr. Rebecca Lopez rlopez@health.usf.edu 813-396-9627 MDC 106
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Dr. Vladimir Uversky vuversky@health.usf.edu 813-974-5816 MDC 3508
Biotechnology Dr. David Mitchell dmitchel@health.usf.edu 813-974-2946 MDC 3508
Health Sciences Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Health Informatics Dr. Robert Deschenes rdeschen@health.usf.edu 813-974-8320 MDC 3537
Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences (IMS) Dr. Ingrid Bahner ibahner@health.usf.edu 813-974-3454 MDC 3006
Metabolic and Nutritional Medicine Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Molecular Medicine Dr. Joshua Gamsby jgamsby@health.usf.edu 813-396-9342 ALZ 338
Women's Health Dr. Mark Mclean mmclean@health.usf.edu 813-974-2875 MDC 2114
Clinical And Translational Research Dr. Phillip J. Marty pmarty@health.usf.edu 813-974-0905 LRC 134

USF Health ·College of Medicine, 12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.,MDC BOX 40Tampa, FL 33612 Ph. 813-974-4181
usf tour visit tampa