Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs
College of Medicine

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Admissions Information
Ph.D. Master's International Students


Office Name Email Phone Location
Associate Dean Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Assistant Director Mrs. Frances (Fey) Rossi fcarrera@health.usf.edu 813-974-4465 MDC 1061
Admissions, Master’s Applicants Mrs. Christina Brown-Wujick cbrown7@health.usf.edu 813-974-2801 MDL 1046
Admissions, Ph.D. Applicants Ms. Emily Barton ebarton1@health.usf.edu 813-974-2256 MDC 1062
Academic Services Administrator Mrs. Danielle Gamboni dgamboni@health.usf.edu 813-974-9895 MDC 1059
Graduate Certificates Office   askusf4you@usf.edu 813-974-4926 SVC 1072
GRADUATE PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
PhD Program (PPIBS) Dr. Eric Bennett esbennet@health.usf.edu 813-974-1545 MDC 3031
Medical Sciences (Medical Track) Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Aging & Neuroscience Dr. Svitlana Garbuzova-Davis sgarbuzo@health.usf.edu 813-974-7812 MDT 1578
Anatomy Dr. Karl Muffly kmuffly@health.usf.edu 813-974-9385 MDC 2008
Athletic Training Dr. Rebecca Lopez rlopez@health.usf.edu 813-396-9627 MDC 106
Bioethics & Medical Humanities Dr. Lois Nixon lnixon@health.usf.edu 813-974-5300 MDC 4130
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Dr. Vladimir Uversky vuversky@health.usf.edu 813-974-5816 MDC 3508
Biotechnology Dr. David Mitchell dmitchel@health.usf.edu 813-974-2946 MDC 3508
Health Sciences Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1058
Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences (IMS) Dr. Ingrid Bahner ibahner@health.usf.edu 813-974-3454 MDC 3006
Metabolic and Nutritional Medicine Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Molecular Medicine Dr. Caralina Marin de Evsikova cmarinde@health.usf.edu 813-974-2248 MDC 3508
Women's Health Dr. Mark Mclean mmclean@health.usf.edu 813-974-2875 MDC 2114
Clinical And Translational Research Ms. Christine Tam ctam@health.usf.edu 813-396-9109 CMS 3053
Graduate Certificates Office   askusf4you@usf.edu 813-974-4926 SVC 1072

USF Health ·College of Medicine, 12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.,MDC BOX 40Tampa, FL 33612 Ph. 813-974-4181
usf tour visit tampa