Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs
College of Medicine

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Admissions Information
Ph.D. Master's International Students
The Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs office is located in Suite MDC 1054 (in the old Information Systems office) within the Health Sciences complex on the westernmost edge of the main University of South Florida campus in Tampa.

embed google map

Mailing Address

Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs
USF Morsani College of Medicine
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.,
MDC Box 40
Tampa, FL 33612

Phone: (813) 974-4181
Fax: (813) 974-4317

Email:
For Information on our Master's programs: biomed@health.usf.edu 
For Information on our PhD programs: biomedphd@health.usf.edu 

If you have applied or are a current student, please include your U number in all your correspondences.


Staff

Robert Deschenes, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs and Research
rdeschen@health.usf.edu

Michael Barber, D.Phil
Distinguished University Health Professor
Associate Dean for Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs, USF College of Medicine
mbarber@health.usf.edu


Ph.D. Program

Eric S. Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Ph.D. & Postdoctoral Programs
Professor and Vice-Chair of Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology
Email: esbennet@health.usf.edu

Christopher C. Combie, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Academic Services
Ph.D. and Postdoctoral Programs
Email: combie@health.usf.edu

Shonique Edwards
Administrative Specialist
Email: shoniquee@health.usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2836


Master's Program

Frances Carreras, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Master's Programs
Email: fcarrera@health.usf.edu

Emily Boyko, M.A.
Admissions Officer, MSMS Admissions
Email: eboyko@health.usf.edu

Chassity M. White, M.Ed.
Academic Services Administrator
Email: chassity@health.usf.edu

Christina Brown-Wujick, M.A., M.Ed.
Advisor/Recruiter, Master's Students
Email: cbrown7@health.usf.edu

Valerie Garcia
Administrative Specialist
Email: valeriegarcia@health.usf.edu

Danielle Secker
Administrative Specialist
Email: secker@health.usf.edu

Ashaunte Holmes
Office Assistant
ashaunte@health.usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-4181

USF Health ·College of Medicine, 12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.,MDC BOX 40Tampa, FL 33612 Ph. 813-974-4181
usf tour visit tampa